These are the people who make SOS work! Our small but effective staff works alongside our extraordinarily dedicated volunteers to realize SOS’s unique, compelling, and important mission. Together with our volunteers, interns, board, and friends, these individuals work day-in and day-out to grow the organization’s impact, and deliver a world of health and hope.

Staff

Denise Sears, President & CEO – denise.sears@soshealthandhope.org

Shari Baughman, Director of Development & Marketing- shari.baughman@soshealthandhope.org

Cody Moran, Global Health Program Manager – cody.moran@soshealthandhope.org

Demetrius Wingate, Operations Manager – demetrius.wingate@soshealthandhope.org

Tonya Steyn, Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator – tonya.steyn@soshealthandhope.org

Sue Davis EdN, RN – Local Health Program Coordinator – sue.davis@soshealthandhope.org

Wade Cunningham, Warehouse Associate

David Beverly, Warehouse Associate

Parker Schnell – Warehouse Associate

Amy Verst, APRN – Inventory Specialist